Аffidavit George

- Affidavit
I am the Divine Spirit, the name of George
Embodied 6Vailet(7) 7489 summer in Man
A living man of blood 0(II) Rh+ and flesh
In the area of 50.6.54 SSH 45.25.58 VD on the Ground 73 meters above sea level.
The worldly name of George was born in 1998
Oleg's son was born in 1975
Grandson of Alexander, in the Burtsev family
Julia's son was born in 1981
Vyacheslav's grandson, in the Loshkarev family
Expression of will
I declare ownership of the name, soul, body, mind.
I deprive third parties of fiduciary duties, I declare trusts based on false presumptions to be false without property.
I declare, as before and in the future, that I am alive and have not been missing at sea or on land for a single moment since the day of my birth.
As a representative of Humanity, I claim, in the past, present and future, my share of all the Gifts of nature and products made from them on planet Earth - Midgard.
             There are no intermediaries between me and God.
I categorically prohibit the processing and transfer of Georgy Olegovich Loshkarev's personal data belonging to me on April 26, 1998, my image, as well as all data directly or indirectly related to my life.
The financial responsibility of legal entities and individuals for my most expensive and irreplaceable resource is Time and vital energy in the amount of 1 gram of gold per 1 minute.  I reserve the right to change the unit of calculation in 1 minute of time.
© Captain
Ship


Рецензии