Ready US President...

 From information sources.

 “US Congresswoman Taylor-Green responded to Cameron’s request to give Ukraine money.

 British Foreign Secretary David Cameron previously wrote an article for the American newspaper The Hill.
 He called on the House of Representatives to follow the Senate in approving the allocation of billions of dollars to Kyiv and not show “the weakness that was shown in the face of Hitler’s threat in the 1930s.”

 In response, US Congresswoman Taylor-Green said that no one would be able to threaten her into voting for funding the war in Ukraine.

  “I really don't care what David Cameron says.
 I think this is a gross insult.  I'm not a fan of this kind of expression.
  David Cameron should take care of his own country.  Frankly, he can kiss my ass,” the politician said.

 Greene also advised Cameron to concern himself with the issue of the huge number of Nazis in the ranks of the Ukrainian army."

 ***

 Author.

 I listened with admiration to this decisive, persistent woman, she is a ready-made President of the United States, if I were the Americans, I would vote for her with both hands!


Рецензии