Song Call up somebody, please!

 
                «Let us purify our souls - our hearts will rejoice!»
               
                Mikhail Kalinin 
I love you people,
I love this world,
My heart is little,
But there is God!
     Refren:  Call up somebody, please!
              My soul wants to confess:
              We fall as the leaves,
              But these are not  last our dress! 
I love my womаn!
I love my children!
You are my soul lumen,
You are  my heart building!

     Refren:  Call up somebody, please!
              My soul wants to confess:
              We fall as the leaves,
              But these are not  last our dress!               
I love you people,
I love this world,
My heart is little,
But there is God!  But there is God!  But there is God!

Песни и поэтические композиции в исполнении автора на Ютубе и Яндекс Дзен,
             канал: песни и стихи Михаила Калинина.  Заходите в гости!


Рецензии