girl stalker 21

The girls fell asleep with fear. Katya suggested that Olga close the front door and prop it up with everything she could, but then, after thinking it over, the girls came to the general conclusion that it would be a waste of time. If someone has a goal to break into the house, then he will. The events that happened this morning were proof of this.
And it was a beautiful, warm autumn outside, and nature was deeply indifferent to how the people around them behaved. The girls tossed and turned in their sleeping bags for a long time, and finally Olga fell asleep. But it wasn’t like that for Katya. At first she was cold, then she became hot. Finally, tired of herself, she quietly crawled out of the tent. The night was wonderful! The weather was warm today and the house was relatively warm. The girl peered into the darkness, she looked there just like that, not hoping to see anything.
Katya knew that there was another fourth floor in this house, but she had not gone up there until now. The fourth floor was at about the same height as the platform on the roof of my grandmother's house once was. The girl understood that it would be better to postpone visiting this floor until the morning, but some demon drove her upstairs. Surprisingly, going up to the fourth floor, the girl did not hit herself or falter for anything; it seemed that she knew perfectly well the road she was walking in the dark. I already wrote that the fourth floor was an open area, there were windows, but their purpose was decorative, these windows did not even have glass. Once upstairs, Katya discovered that the fourth floor was intended for a solarium. There were sunbeds, deck chairs, soft beanbags, and some kind of swing. In general, there was a lot of stuff here. But most importantly, there was space here and it was easy to breathe. There was so much space on the fourth floor that it seemed that a helicopter could even land here. Katya was not mistaken; the autumn night was indeed warm. The girl tried everything, she rode on a swing, looked at the sky, lying in a beanbag. When she lay down on the sunbed, she suddenly became worried: would her face get tanned from lying for a long time under the big moon? Why are you laughing? If you lie under the sun, you can get burned, but what happens if you lie under the moon? Have you sunbathed while lying under the moon? No? So why are you laughing?
In general, Katya wandered and wandered around the huge landing on the fourth floor, until, finally, she felt like sleeping. When she thought that it would be nice to return to where her sleeping bag was, she shuddered. Here, next to the stars and the moon, I didn’t even want to think about going into a tent and then hiding in a sleeping bag.
However, I really wanted to sleep.
There was no fear, there was no anger, there was a feeling, excuse the tautology, that all feelings were turned off. By the way, there was no cold or wind either, and therefore Katya lay down on the sunbed, covered herself with her own jacket, and fell asleep.
Reality looked at the dream, and the dream looked at reality. She saw herself, but as if from two sides. Here she is, Katya, sleeping on the roof of someone else’s house. The house is someone else’s, but the land is our own, and therefore Katya is not afraid.
But it’s strange, here she is, Katya, standing and persuading her friend Olga. Who, where, why, whether it’s a dream or reality, everything has changed places.
- Katya, before we part, I want to ask again, do you give me permission to stay in this house?
“Yes,” answered the other Katya, in this other unreal reality. “You can stay and live in this house as long as you want.” As you wanted, you and the Sea Urchin will live in the sea for six months, and for the next six months on land - here, in this house.
- Thanks, friend!
“I still want to ask one last thing, but I can’t decide how you plan to send me through the checkpoint?” You said that there would be a scandal, we came here together and we must return together too!
- Don’t worry, Lelya will go with you. Lelya is my best self! Lelya didn’t agree with me when I fell in love with this young man, a mermaid named Sea Urchin, so I’m letting her go!
“I don’t understand,” Katya shuddered, “are you going to split into two halves?” What are you, an exotic insect that reproduces by division? You forbade me to call myself Lelya, and now you’re even going to give her your life?
You quarreled with her, even fought? Is not it so?
- And we have already made peace, you can, as before, call me Lelya.
- Of course, I still don’t understand something, but if you think it’s real, I won’t argue. Just tell me, will I see you again?
- Certainly. I will stay with you, however, I will more often respond to the name Lelya than to the name Olya.
“No,” Katya shuddered again, “after all, I can call you Olya, not Lelya.”
“You can, you can,” Katya suddenly felt that she was being led somewhere, “Call me whatever you want, but please sleep inside the house, in a tent.”
Katya woke up late, she was actually lying in her sleeping bag, the roof of the tent was above her, and her nose was catching pleasant smells! Olga probably opened self-heating canned goods. The first question that came to Katya’s mind when she saw Olga’s smile was the following:
- So you're not marrying the Sea Urchin?
“No,” Olga laughed.
- A LolCan I call you that now?
“No,” Olga laughed even louder, “for now, call me Olya.” Lelya and I have not yet made peace.


Рецензии