After All Performed

The voice: "Hello, brothers and sisters! I want to tell you how smashed I have been lately! Once my girl went to Hong Kong, she never returned. And this is the cry of my soul, the cry of my heart I'm sharing with you..."
Telephone voices, "Hello! Hello!"
Services report voice, "I'm afraid we've lost the connection with Hong Kong, Sir!"

After you’d gone somewhere for Hong Kong
I felt after all really comfortable,
But on the fifth day I started to pray,
"God give me a chance to have her back after all…".

I've been missing your lips I used to kiss,
I've been missing your voice I used to hear,
I've been missing your heart I used to touch,
Whereabouts are you wandering round this HK?

Remembering your lips, reading your tips,
Feeling no longer comfortable!
Why won't you say what I did wrong?
Why did you go there for HK?

I'm remembering your lips, reading your tips,
Feeling no longer comfortable!
Why won't you say what I did wrong?

Why did you leave there for HK?
Why won't you say?
Why did you leave?
Why won't you say?

Remembering your lips, reading your tips,
Feeling no longer comfortable!
Why won't you say what I did wrong?
Why did you leave for HK?

Siren sound

Chorus

I’m smashed,
I’m crushed,
Discoloured,
Disgorged! - Yeah!
Dismissed,
Murdered,
Distructed! - Right!
Distroyed.

I’m smashed,
I’m crushed,
Discoloured,
Disgorged
Dismissed,
Murdered,
Distructed,
Distroyed.

So, after you’d gone somewhere for Hong Kong
I felt after all far more comfortable,
But on the fifth day I started to pray
For the chance that you might come back...

Sampled voices
Yeah! Right! Of course!

Chorus

I’m crushed,
Oh, yeah!
Dismissed,
Oh yeah!
Murdered.
Right!

Hello!


Рецензии
ох, ничего себе....здорово.....

Надежда Малышкина   04.04.2011 21:48     Заявить о нарушении
Благодарю!

Пол Фил   04.04.2011 21:51   Заявить о нарушении