Cute Things Californian

Cute Things Californian (I’m finished)

1.
Her eyes are skies,
Her hair is sand,
Her shoulders are nice!
Cute thing Californian!
Her things are cute,
And she seems to be straight,
I’ll follow her, folks!
Cute thing Californian. 
I’m finished

Harp Solo

2.
I think she’s stunning,
After her I’ll be running,
After this cute baby,
Cute thing Californian.
I’m finished, folks!

R-n:
Cute thing Californian,
Californian,
Californian,
Californian,
I’m finished, folks!
I wonder if one could stop me from being stupid enough
to follow this gal.
I'm finished.

Guitar Solo


3.
She moves like a dolphin,
Well, she is a dolphin,
All round the day
She’s in sea, she’s a dolphin.
Her eyes are shining,
She’s cute as she’s smiling,
I’m head over heels with
Cute thing Californian.
Cute thing Californian.
Cute thing Californian.
I’m finished.

I'm finished.
I think I have to go, you know,
You, folks, were nice, definitely,
But, well, I have to follow
This cute thing Californian.
(Well, I really have to follow
This cute thing Californian.
I'm finished.

Guitar solo

R-n:
Cute thing Californian,
Californian,
Californian,
Californian,
Californian,
I’m finished.


Рецензии