my devil

My devil calling  me
My devil calling  my the way!
You are my decision
You my are not correct decision
Which at the end of this song kills me
My devil calling me
My devil calling my the way!
Look into my eyes
And tell me what you see
You see the fire
This fire will burn you at the end of this song
My devil calling me
My devil calling my the way!
Нou see it?
You see the same thing as I am?
You go crazy
And this is the end!
My devil calling me
My devil calling my the way!


Рецензии
Почему-то навеяло воспоминания, вместе с Ди - BlutEngel - Lucifer
She was not one of them

She never had a friend

She was the one that got teased

She was not one of them
She always stands alone

Nobody gave her a chance

She was always pushed around

She was not one of them
She's in love with the devil

She's in love with Lucifer

This is her revenge for all the years of hate and tears

Fire is falling from the sky

She's burning down her past

She starts a new life

To hell with Jesus Christ
Her parents died by accident

She never fell in love with someone

Nobody understood her fear

And every night she cried for help
She prayed to God cause she was told to

But he never spoke to her

She felt so cold and left alone

But then the fallen angel came
And then the fallen angel came

To heal the pain inside her heart

Her broken heart

She closed her eyes and saw

His goodness and the truth

She's not alone

He's always there
She's in love with the devil

She's in love with Lucifer

This is her revenge for all the years of hate and tears

Fire is falling from the sky

She's burning down her past

She starts a new life

To hell with Jesus Christ

Вадим Вегнер   21.07.2014 15:04     Заявить о нарушении