Yo! 3

Yo

:) why?

Facebook asked me to

really? which way?
you just wanted to surprise me? yea, I'm surprised ;)
nice photo, calm eyes... still naughty behavior. Good it's my weekend and I'm relaxed ;).
happy EID!


Thanks Nadia
Good that you are happy. I'm working. Going to kids at the end of month. Thanks for liking my picture

:) going home - wonderful... I thought it's about a year, so you are going to have vacation
not pic in whole ;) just eyes mostly. I don't like the shape of your lips... lips reflect feelings

Yes Hahaha I don't like my lips that much either so don't blame you

ok, do your work, I'm going to be busy as well
have you seen KAMA? beautiful book... SO HEAVY :)

How would i see it? You didn't send me

oh, come on!
you never come to my profile?... :)

Rarely
But it was not there

it IS
even now, the link and image


You are going to be rich now

well, some day probably
but I AM rich cause I have everything I need

;) Good
I missed my chance to have a rich girl-friend ;)

:) and I feel very happy at this time with God's grace


That's what matters
That's good

yea, you've missed it ;)
it's like 21-century service ;) they print books on your request
now I have to do my things, have a nice day ;)

Great
Does the book contain all our conversations?

noh, mostly. I redacted it (means I did some small changes)

Nadia Tolstoy ;)
Can i have a copy of Kama? I would like to read that.
Do you have a copy?

don't you want to have a book? :) from other side it's huge in size, will be difficult to hide from your wife... ;) so thick! :) but easy to read!
and you know why I'd like to publish this HURRICANE as well? because your return after 6 years gives some special depth to the story (KAMA)
I'm not worried about money... not about anything but we wrote a wonderful story :)
I think it will be interesting for you as well to come the way once again and to see yourself as you were then... :)
and it was funny to me as you were asking WHY I never considered you as a friend to talk, when you said (the last thing in KAMA) I was your 'bad habit' only... ok, sleep well

"don't you want to have a book? :) from other side it's huge in size, will be difficult to hide from your wife... ;)"
Haha that's true
Hmmm
No, she knows about you

"Hurricane", excerpt 3.

http://proza.ru/2017/09/25/1989


Рецензии