Следую я за своею судьбой

Следую я за своею судьбой,
Силой природных стихий возрождаясь,
Много тропинок, но путь мой иной:
Нет ничего в чём извне я нуждаюсь.

Всё что мне нужно - имею внутри,
Разум вселенский сокрыт в  подсознании,
Переплетений времён завитки,
Там в параллельную плоскость расправлены.

Только вперёд, камень прошлого сброшен,
Жизнь моя здесь только здесь и сейчас.
Опыт имеется, он подытожен:
Ад или рай - то души нашей часть.

Истинно просто, но сложно понять,
Стереотипами мы обрастаем,
Что-то своё для себя осознать,
Нет даже в мыслях у сбившихся стаей!

источник вдохновения https://www.stihi.ru/2014/01/23/10149

I live my life and I follow my fate,
By nature’s force I’ll be born once again,
Yes, many paths, but I have got my way:
I’m self-sufficient – I don’t need the chains.

All what I need – it is inside of me,
Knowledge of space – it helps me to think sane,
Mind and soul – they just make me free!
It is so great! It is simple and plain.

Go just ahead! And I discard past’s stone!
My life is here and now – it’s so!
I’ve got the wisdom – and she is my own.
Heaven or hell is a part of my soul.

Stereotypes: they consume our minds –
I’m ready to scream about it loud.
Only who could get off from weekday grime –
The one will never return to the crowd.

На английский перевёл Кирилл Ивницкий http://www.proza.ru/avtor/eurodance


Рецензии
I live my life and I follow my fate,
By nature’s force I’ll be born once again,
Yes, many paths, but I have got my way:
I’m self-sufficient – I don’t need the chains.

All what I need – it is inside of me,
Knowledge of space – it helps me to think sane,
Mind and soul – they just make me free!
It is so great! It is simple and plain.

Go just ahead! And I discard past’s stone!
My life is here and now – it’s so!
I’ve got the wisdom – and she is my own.
Heaven or hell is a part of my soul.

Stereotypes: they consume our minds –
I’m ready to scream about it loud.
Only who could get off from weekday grime –
The one will never return to the crowd.

Кирилл Ивницкий   15.01.2019 21:07     Заявить о нарушении
Спасибо, Кирилл! Я на прозу пока что захожу чуть реже чем на стихи, перевод добавила!

Яна Щербина   18.01.2019 08:03   Заявить о нарушении