The Bаllad of May. Working

All those cosmic things that shine there,
All of them - will live,
They will stay there forever,
They will stay, they will stay, they will stay…

       When you let me go and ask to seven seas
       All I've got to do is agree,
       And I'll stay, where I shall always be.
      
May you comprehend that we can freely bear
All those unresolved everydays
And you do the things that never speak for oneness.
Yes, we do!

Refrain
Lah, ah-ah-ah!
Ooh-ah, oh, ah-ah-ah!
Ooh-ah, oh, ah-ah!

Chorus
Ding-dong, giggidi-gi, dum-de-dum,
Life has gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, and that was fun!)
Wish I could take all of these things
Albeit, they aren't simple to carry on my broken wings,

       All those cosmic things that shine there in the skies,
       All of them will live in your eyes,
       And I'll stay where I would hate to stay…
       All alone. All alone.


Guitar Solo



       All the shining stars will stay there in your heart,
       All the words will sound in your head,
       And I'll stay where I would hate to stay…
       All alone. All alone. All alone.


Chorus
      Take this old dada, and swing on it,
      How it feels, how it feels, how it feels,
      How it feels?
      How does it feel?

     Take this old dada and swing on it,
     Was that time a devil-may-care? Well, wasn't?
     Ding-dong, giggidi-gi, dum-de-dum,
     Life has gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, and that was fun!
     Ding-dong, giggidi-gi, dum-de-dum,
     Life has gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, life’s gone, and that was fun!

     Ooh, ah, yeah!


Рецензии