Дневник Сумасшедшего 1192

12621

11:30am.
There was a problem with A, but now it’s resolved. Three days ago, when I wrote a video script, she asked me if I could leave her alone for one day. I said “yes” and focused on my work with videos. The next day, she wrote me saying that she needed one more day, so I replied I didn’t mind. Yesterday, she called me and said she was going to leave Kaluga and go to X. I immediately went to her and, as it turned out, she was upset because “I didn’t miss her” and hence “didn’t love her”. Bizarre! Perhaps I should have been more attentive, and it wouldn’t actually be too hard to write her a few words like, “How are you doing?” However, I was totally engrossed in work, and the idea that A might have been offended by that, didn’t come across my mind. I sensed something negative, some tension, but I didn’t expect such a wild reaction. Anyway, after talking for a while, we reached agreement and then there was a beautiful night and marvelous morning. Now, I’m at home. There is no electricity today until 4pm. I’m gonna work on the script, maybe do some exercises. Feel a little exhausted by all this intellectual labor. Perhaps I need to learn to manage my activities wisely to be more productive.

3:30pm.
Didn’t do anything except recording a 30-minute video where I talked about irrelevant things, having dinner, lying in bed and taking a walk. There is a strong desire to shift from “teaching” English to “teaching” how to build a profile on youtube. There is much less competition out there, so with my knowledge and skills I could become an expert in a few years. Moreover, it may be combined with English, since I’m gonna make content using that language.
Yesterday, I saw many videos about how to be successful on youtube. Now, I have an interesting idea. What if I type this line into youtube’s search and write down a hundred titles of the suggested videos?

1. How to start and grow youtube channel from zero – 7 tips.
2. Top 20 mistakes new youtubers make (426k views).
3. Youtube Algorithm explained to get more Views (53k).
4. Understanding the Youtube Algorithm as a Small Youtuber: How to get more views on Youtube in 2020 (404k).
5. How to use Keywords on Youtube: How I find my key words on youtube and use them to rank in search (108k).
6. 0 to 1000 Subscribers on youtube 2019: Youtube tips that helped to grow my beginner youtube channel (180k).
7. How much money I made from Youtube in one month with 29k subscribers… I’ve never shared this before (140k).
8. Watch this before starting your channel (358k).
9. The honest way to grow your youtube channel *fast* (262k).
10. 1000 subscribers in 30 days: Grow on Youtube Fast in 2020.
11. What to say in your first youtube video (67k).
12. How to make your first youtube video (358k).
13. How to make youtube videos on Your Phone Start to Finish.
14. How to create an animated youtube intro/outro FAST. (51k).
15. How I Edit my Youtube Videos (Handwritten Text & Doodles!).
16. How to make intros for youtube videos – Video Bumpers and Logo Stings Tutorial (923k).
17. How to make a video intro for youtube (Full Tutorial) (1mln).
18. 10 Mistakes New Video Editors Make (Video Editing for Beginners!) (242k).
19. How to add a Subscribe Button to Your Video: 2020. (11k).
20. 6 Things to do to grow your youtube channel everyday (55k).
21. How to script youtube videos (279k).
22. INSTANTLY Look Natural on Video (4 Simple Hacks) (95k).
23. How to Naturally Read a Video Script (Without Doing One Million Takes) (21k).
24. How to Write a Video Script for Youtube (321k).
25. 20 Huge Mistakes New Youtubers Make
26. How to Promote Your Youtube Channel – 5 Free Ways (757k).
27. How to Promote Your Youtube Video When You Have Zero Subscribers (695k).
28. How to Get More Views on Youtube in 2020 (New Strategy) (1.600k).
29. How to Get 4000 Hours Watchtime on Youtube (620k).
30. How to Get 1000 Subscribers & 4000 Watchtime Hours 3 Easy Steps (67k).
31. How to get 10, 000 Youtube Subscribers (491k).
32. How to Get your first 100 Subscribers on Youtube (Tips that actually work!) (282k).
33. How to properly tag Your Youtube Videos (1.500k).
34. How to Get 1k Real Youtube Subscribers in 1 week [Algorithm Hack] (1.872k).
35. How to make money on youtube without making videos: Side Hustle (196k).
36. How to promote your new youtube channel and get subscribers FAST! (645k).
37. How to grow your youtube channel in 2020: Tips to get more subscribers faster (71k).
38. How to start a youtube channel: step-by-step for Beginners (2.2mln).
39. How to Clone Yourself (852k).
40. Youtube video lighting setup for beginners (99k).
41. How to Build a Home Youtube Studio: Less than $100 (255k).
42. How I make my Youtube Videos! (227k).
43. 7 Things you need as a Minimalist Filmmaker (126k).
44. Mistakes New Youtubers Make & 15 Tips to Avoid Them.
45. How to VLOG – Beginners Guide (1.5mln).
46. The Business of Youtube // What you need to know if you want to be a full time youtuber 2020 (60k).
47. What I did to make my youtube videos better, how to level up your youtube videos & look like a PRO (45k).
48. Start a youtube channel: Steps to create a successful channel from the start: Youtube for Beginners
49. How to create a digital product that generates (at least) $100, 000 per month (389k).
50. How to make boring videos better: where I find the best copyright-free music & other editing tips (32k).

Wow! I think 50 is actually enough. I don’t see anything interesting after the number 39 and youtube’s algorithm supplies me with the same shit. Now I’d like to write down the most popular channels in order to later watch their most popular videos.
Here we are: Cathrin Manning, Jeven Dovey, Daniel Shiffer, Gillian Perkins, Kevin David, Roberto Black, Nick Nimmin, Sunny Lenarduzzi, Creator Fundamentals, Think Media, Kelly Stamps.
Now, I have to go, but when I get back, I’m gonna thoroughly study each of these channels.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/09/02/1175
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/09/04/842


Рецензии