Runtu along a wrought-iron fence in front the USA

Runtu : rose bushes along a wrought-iron fence /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144 / in front : the USA

Runtu / http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144  / along a wrought-iron fence in front the USA

Runtu : I heard / http://proza.ru/2023/11/15/1170  / that it almost came to blows the USA

Runtu : I heard that it almost / http://proza.ru/2023/11/15/1170  /  came to blows USA

Runtu: Don’t ignore me! /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/13/914 / I matter! Working around insanity … the USA

2008 - 2023 : Runtu Uri : Who is who : Uri Runtu family in Australia Canberra ACT / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2023-11-15 / Runtu New Material Project and Runtu Thermal Power Project : 2008 - 2023

In 2006, Runtu family / http://proza.ru/2023/11/15/113  / was identified as key hi-tech enterprise of China: France : Italy : Denmark : Finland : Sweden : Australia : UK : Canada : USA 2023

Runtu: a lot of speculation as to whether this ... the USA /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/13/880 / Joseph Smith? … the USA

2023 - Runtu: / http://proza.ru/2023/11/13/297 / Vintage Runtu : You love funeral potatoes, fried scones, and ice cream, but you disdain coffee drinkers for being unhealthy … the USA 2008

Photo :  Юри Мэттью Рюнтю: p. 1949 ( born 1949 : Russia}: Yuri Ryuntyu, Uri Runtu: Iouri Runtu: Washington DC : the USA

2023 автор / http://proza.ru/2006/04/14-339 / Рюнтю Юри 17 Лeт 2006-2023 на Проза. Pу / http://proza.ru/2023/11/02/800 / Англо - Франко и Pусско-язычный писатель и журналист : Юрий Рюнтю / Uri Runtu / Yuri Ryuntyu / Canberra ACT : Australia /  Media TV Radio /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/13/224  / 2023

2006 - 2024 / http://proza.ru/2023/10/30/1600 / Проза. ру - это Грандиозное и Единственное на планете Земля - Явление в Мировой Культурологии из России - / http://www.proza.ru/2013/05/10/1461 / Media TV Radio : 2024

Этo учит : распознавать гнев до его превращения в насилие.
Этo учит : обуздывать ярость, если она вспыхивает

2006 © Photo : St.-Petersburg : Russia 2006 / http://proza.ru/2023/08/26/1174 /. Я - Юри Мэттью Рюнтю: p. 1949 ( born 1949 : Yuri Ryuntyu, Uri Runtu: Iouri Runtu: Canberra ACT Australia) и Сергей Некрасов: p.1947 ( born 1947 : Dr. Sergei Nekrasov : D.Sc., Ph.D. Moscow Russia). Mой кристально честный русский друг - Директор Всероссийского Музея А.С. Пушкина / b. Moscow 1799-1837 d. St.-Petersburg, Russia /, кто принял - ДАР - для Главного Музея России - " МИРОВОЕ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ НАСЛЕДИЕ РУДОЛЬФА НУРЕЕВА : РОССИЯ - ХХ ВЕК ": DVD-1 и DVD-2: 1-35 books: 15 000 pages: 4 000 photos: St.-Petersburg, Russia / http://proza.ru/avtor/yuri2008 / 2006

About Runtu: writer in Russia: USA: Australia: journalist in Australia and Russia and France: educator: ballet critic in Australia and Russia: theatre critic in Australia : playwright in Australia and Russia:


2023 © 18+ : Все права принадлежат авторам, 2000-2023. Портал работает под эгидой Российского союза писателей. Интеллектуальная Элита Демократической России : 18+ Russia 2023.


2023 : Telegram : Runtu, Uri TikTok : Юри Рюнтю : " The general purpose of PROSE is to preserve language as it is spoken by the people. Language is the key to expressing civilization itself. The most complicated and mature language embodies the highest level of civilizations across time and history. It is how we view and remember events, a lingo to record the world around us. Here we stand for the history of Russian literature in Australia. This prose represents Australian citizens who still enjoy writing in the mother tongue of their Russian heritage. Anyway, this Russian-speaking literature belongs to Australian Modern Culture and flourishes equally alongside its Anglo-Saxon counterpart. The previous background of writers is pleasantly mixed with the new style of life they experience in Australia ". / http://www.proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2020-01-11 / Iouri Runtu: French : Rudolf Noureev : La Mort a Paris / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English Yuri Ryuntyu / Celebrities RU : the Neo-transcendental theatre : 2022.

‘ Back from the dead ’/ Denmark : Runtu Uri / Runtu / English : Ryuntyu Yuri / French : Iouri Runtu / Russian :  Рюнтю Юри / Australia Canberra ACT / Bolivia : Mormon Missionary: USA : Washington D.C. / the USA / USA / US

Runtu: Not much to tell. I’m now in my 70s, have way too many kids, and live in the Washington, DC, area. I write for a living, but unless you consider technical writing creative, this is the only creative writing I do. Recently, I published an article in The Human Prospect and a book chronicling my experiences as a Mormon missionary in Bolivia.

2023 : Telegram : Runtu, Uri TikTok : " Why do we need these? " - Rudolf Nureyev asked. "Because we need life experience from these people and only on the basis of life experience can we make predictions for the future without states self-destruction and international wars..." - he underlined. "I wish good luck for Russia, but I would like to know the true colure of the future for such a great civilization with over one thousand year’s historical record. Please remember..." - he said. "We have in Russia two-hundred-year-old theaters, two hundred and fifty years of ballet and music as well as a great and the most fascinating literature and poetry to be found in the world which is over five hundred years old. Think about and be proud to keep this tradition well and fruitful from the beginning to the end of such a fascinating cultural project. I wish you good luck and God be with you." This Rudolf Nureyev said to me in Armidale ( NSW : Australia ) on November 23, 1991 " / http://www.proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2017-02-23 / Iouri Runtu: French : Rudolf Noureev : La Mort a Paris / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English Yuri Ryuntyu / Celebrities RU : Hео-трансцендентальный театр : 2022.


Runtu : rose bushes along a wrought-iron fence /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144 / in front : the USA

Runtu / http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144  / along a wrought-iron fence in front the USA

When I left Tarija, all I knew about Cochabamba was that the mission home was there and there was supposed to be good ice cream there.

 I’d been in Bolivia for 9 months but had never been there. It was dark as we drove through the streets, but this was obviously a bigger place than Tarija.

Beck told me that I would be the travel and statistics secretary, as well as the mission historian. What this meant was that I had two responsibilities: keep track of mission records and get missionaries in and out of the country. My companion, Dannelly, was the financial secretary, which was not an easy job, given the 24,000% inflation rate that year.

We pulled up to a white, two-story house in a nice neighborhood. After I got my suitcases out, Beck drove the Land Cruiser into the small garage and padlocked the door.

The front yard of the house had several rose bushes along a wrought-iron fence in front. Two large poinsettia trees stood on either side of the walkway to the front door.

Beck helped me carry my bags upstairs to the back bedroom, next to the nicest bathroom I’d seen outside a hotel. In the bathroom were a shower/bathtub, a toilet, a sink, and a bidet (unsuspecting greenies were sometimes told that it was a drinking fountain).

In the middle of the bathroom stood a gas water heater, so I would have hot and cold running water for the first time in my mission. Our bedroom was carpeted; although it was threadbare and old, the green carpet still seemed an unimaginable luxury.

Beck and his companion had a smaller bedroom on the other side of the bathroom, and the president’s two assistants had the large bedroom at the front of the house.

For the next three weeks, the missionaries Dannelly and I were replacing would be training us, and then we would be on our own.

The outgoing travel secretary, Dash, reminded me of Fred Flintstone: chubby with a square head and square dark hair, he had a short fuse, which of course was not a good thing if you were dealing with the Bolivian bureaucracy every day.

He showed me his missionary name tag, on the back of which he had stuck 30 of the little red dot stickers we’d received for memorizing discussions.

“I have one for each day I have left here. Every night I take one off. I’m down to 20,” he said, smiling and peeling one off.

The next day he took me to the airline offices and the two Immigration offices I would become familiar with. Each office required forms and stamps and signatures, all of which cost money.

The forms were hilarious, as they asked for minute details about each missionary’s life: their parents’ names, their education level, and the names of each of their siblings.

We ended up putting names like Greg, Marcia, Peter, and Jan for the siblings and making up other bogus information for the rest of it.

As we drove back to the office, we heard someone yell “huevos!” and Dash slammed on the brakes, leaving the truck in the middle of the intersection.

He ran over to the teenaged boy who had yelled at us, whipped his name tag from his shirt pocket, and held the red dots up to the kid’s face. “See these dots? They mean that I only have three more weeks in this miserable country.

But you, you’re stuck here for the rest of your life!” He calmly walked back to the truck, and we continued on our way.

There was a lot to memorize, but I figured I could do it. Each zone would sent in the baptismal forms, and I would sort them and count them. At the end of the month, I would fill out a report listing baptisms by zone and then send a copy to Salt Lake and put another in our files.

 Baptisms were clearly the only thing church headquarters was interested in. I was also in charge of updating the mission history, which at that point was a large three-ring notebook full of yellowed pages.

The travel part was going to be the hardest. Essentially I arranged all travel for the mission president and his assistants, and I got missionaries in and out of the country, making sure they had the right visas.

Dannelly and I worked in the office until 1:00 and then went home for lunch and siesta. After reading our scriptures, we would walk to our area, which was probably three miles from our house.

A couple of weeks in, I got in the shower one morning wearing my flip-flops according to mission rules. I slipped and banged my knee hard against the tile wall. No big deal, I thought. I went to the office and worked, my knee a little stiff and sore, and then we went out to work.

By the time we got to our area, I could hardly walk because my knee hurt so much. “We really need to go home,” I told Dannelly, so we hailed a taxi and headed back to the house.

At home, I could see that my knee had swollen to about the size of a cantaloupe. It was difficult to get my pants off, and I couldn’t walk at all. I hobbled outside, and we caught a cab to a clinic funded by the Belgian government.


We sat in a dirty waiting room waiting to get into the exam room while a child inside screamed, “No, don’t touch me! No, that hurts!” What was I getting myself into. A half an hour later, a woman came out carry a small child whose arm was heavily bandaged.

Dannelly helped me get onto an example table with a blue, bloodstained cover. This was not a good sign.

“Oh, gross,” said Dannelly, pointing at the floor. “I think this is a piece of flesh.”

Eventually the doctor came in. In his thirties, with disheveled hair and glasses, he took one look and said we needed an x-ray. Dannelly helped me get across the hall to the x-ray room, and I lay on the table, hoping this guy knew what he was doing.

“You’ve torn a ligament,” he told me. “We need to drain the knee and immobilize it.” That sounded reasonable.

I got back on the bloody exam table, and the doctor readied a needle of lydocaine. He jabbed it under my kneecap, and I screamed in pain. “It will get numb soon,” the doctor said.

A minute later he had a large needle with a syringe the size of a turkey baster, which he poked into the same place behind the kneecap. I screamed again, and Dannelly came over and patted my head, saying, “It’s OK, you’re going to be all right.”

“Shut up, and get your hands off me!” I screamed. “You touch me again, and I’ll kill you.” He took his hand away.

The doctor held up a syringe full of yellowish fluid, telling me it had come from my knee.

“Is he done?” I said through clenched teeth. “If he’s done, why does it still hurt so much?” I looked down at my knee, and I could see that he had snapped the syringe off the needle, which he had left protruding from my knee.

“Shit!” I screamed when he snapped the syringe back on and drew out more fluid.
“Don’t worry, that’s all of it,” the doctor smiled.

He sent Dannelly across the street for some medical supplies. Soon I had a cast on that reached from my ankle to my hip.

Dannelly said it looked like a bit too much, but I didn’t care. It wasn’t hurting as much. Dannelly handed me a bottle of codeine pills, we paid the doctor, and took a cab home.

At home I ate a quiet dinner and then went up to bed. I couldn’t do much more, so I lay in bed reading my scriptures until it was time to go to sleep.

I told Dannelly I wasn’t going to take the codeine. If Joseph Smith could have his leg operated on with no anesthesia, I could handle a bad knee without drugs.


In the middle of the night, I woke up in serious pain, so I grabbed the codeine and a glass of water Dannelly had helpfully left; he knew, as he’d had knee problems before.

In the morning, the president was shocked to see the cast, but I managed to do my job. It didn’t require much walking. Just after our morning meeting, the zone leaders from Potosi called and said that the welfare hermanas were missing.

No one knew where they were, but they had packed their bags and left. The landlady had said they might be headed to Cochabamba.

Immediately, we called around to all the zone leaders in town and all the hotels, trying to find out where they were. About ten o’clock, the two sisters walked in, saying very little.

Sister Van Buren, a heavy redheaded woman from England, asked to see the mission president. She went in the office and was inside for a very long time. When she came out, she was crying, and her companion, who had been staring at the floor, stood up and walked into the office without saying a word.


The next morning, the mission president and his two assistants held a “disciplinary council,” meaning that they were determining what kind of punishment to mete out for what Sister Van Buren had done.

She was pregnant.

Dash and I hurriedly prepared her travel papers. She would leave in two days, the day after Thanksgiving.

For Thanksgiving, Sister Nichols had cooked us a large turkey, and just about all the missionaries in Cochabamba gathered at our house for a pot-luck dinner. I sat on the couch, my leg stretched out in front of me. The swelling had gone down, so the knee flopped around loosely inside the cast.

“You need to get that off,” said Van Buren, who was a nurse. She helped me remove the cast, changed the bandage, and carefully wrapped the knee in an ace bandage. “Try and stay off it, and you should be OK.”

I couldn’t believe that, amid all that she was going through, she had stopped to take care of me. I’ll never forget that.

After dinner, we gathered in our living room, and a missionary brought out a guitar, and we sang hymns in Spanish for quite some time. He stopped and said, “I have a special song I’ve written for this occasion.”

He began singing a song all the Americans knew, though he had changed the words. When he got to the chorus, we all sang along: “Welcome to the Hotel Cochabamba … You can check out anytime you like, but you can never leave.”

We all laughed through the song, but the president looked a little displeased.

The next morning, we put Hermana Van Buren on a plane to London.

Her companion went to Lima to finish her mission.

 We were deeply saddened for someone who had come to Bolivia as a divinely called missionary and who was now no longer a member of the church we represented.


Runtu : rose bushes along a wrought-iron fence /  http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144 / in front : the USA

Runtu / http://proza.ru/2023/11/16/1144  / along a wrought-iron fence in front the USA


Stanford University Library Bio автор Рюнтю Юри

Рюнтю Юри: литературный дневник

2023 - / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2023-11-13 / - Iouri Runtu: French / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English : Yuri Ryuntyu / Canberra ACT Australia / Celebrities RU
-
National / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2023-11-13 / Library of Australia : 100 Books by Uri Runtu / http://catalogue.nla.gov.au/catalog?q=Ryuntyu / 1995-2023
-
NLA Canberra Australia / http://trove.nla.gov.au/work/36715538 / 2000-2023 / http://trove.nla.gov.au/work/34694657 / 1993-2023
---
SUL : Stanford University : Library / http://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/8597478 / Stanford, California 94305 USA
2


2023 Runtu : Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2023/11/15/113  / Germany Yorkshire Group : Who is who Uri Runtu family in Canberra ACT AU 2023

2023 Рюнтю Юри: Runtu : литературный дневник  / http://proza.ru/2023/11/15/113  / 2023

2008 - 2023 : Runtu Uri : Who is who : Uri Runtu family in Australia Canberra ACT / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2023-11-15 / Runtu New Material Project and Runtu Thermal Power Project : 2008 - 2023

In 2006, Runtu was identified as key hi-tech enterprise of China: France : Italy : Denmark : Finland : Sweden : Australia : UK : Canada : USA 2023

Runtu ranks the 13th on top 500 China's Big Group Competitiveness announced by National Bureau of Statistics and ranks the 1st on top 10 enterprise of independent innovation ability industry of national big-medium-scale industrial enterprise decided by National Bureau of Statistics.

Runtu announced its public listing on July 6 of 2010 in Shenzhen Stock Exchange. (Security code is 002440):  Runtu : Germany Yorkshire Group.


2023 - Русско-язычная Культура в Австралии : Telegram : Автор на Проза.Ру : Кто и откуда Юри Рюнтю / http://proza.ru/2021/03/01/1646 / : Родился : 1949 Россия - Живет и Работает : с 1980 : Австралия Франция США : Iouri Runtu: French : / http://proza.ru/2021/10/28/817 / Hео-трансцендентальный театр : Австралия ISBN 978-1-925278-36-1 Canberra Australia 2022


Gaining the access to the capital market is a milestone for Runtu to enter capital market; it is a new beginning for Runtu to face encourages, challenges and opportunities.


Zhejiang Runtu Co., Ltd. has taken acquisition of Jiangsu Mingsheng Chemical Co., Ltd.


In 2011,this action has help Runtu extending its chain of strategic industries; the acquisition of Germany Yorkshire Group has laid a solid foundation for Runtu to implement its "going out" strategy.
-
The year 2012 is a great year for the investment and development of Runtu. We will invest more than CNY 1.5 billion in the construction of Runtu New Material Project and Runtu Thermal Power Project in the near future.


Runtu now is working hard to expand business, and striving for getting steady and fast development continuously.


Runtu aims to be a responsible Group both for enterprise and society, and strives to make Runtu a company with "a century history", and a flag of Chinese brands.


All Runtu people are working hard to make their-own contributions to the development of Chinese industry!


Рецензии
2000-2023 : Фото : Мировое Наследие Юри Мэттью Рюнтю XXI век / http://proza.ru/2023/09/06/587 / Photo : ДВД-2 : 27 книг : DVD 2 Index : 1-27 Books by Uri Runtu / На Английском ДВД-2 27 книг : 1-64 часа - Аудио Записей на MP3 : DVD 2 Index Uri / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/241 / 2000 - 2022

2000-2023 : Россиянин и Гений Рудольф Нуреев ( 1938 - 1993 ) создал Балет Франции XXI-века: 1938-2022 / 1993 - 2023

2022 : Особо приятно и радует - Стэнфордский университет - Студенты в Университетах Калифорнии из США / http://proza.ru/2021/06/30/1481 / USA : The Stanford University : California / : - учатся по моим : 62 книгам по Истории , Искусству и Культуре : Древней Руси : Императорской России : СССР и Новой Демократической России : Документы, Мемуары и Летописи Жизни : 5 000 Россиян : с 10 по 21 век : / http://www.proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2016-04-12 / Iouri Runtu: French / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English / Canberra ACT Australia : Telegram : 2022.

2022 - ФОТО : Авторский ДВД-2 ( на ФОТО - СЛЕВА ) и его содержание : 27 книг и 64 часа Звуко-записей : о Культуре и Истории России - что издано в 2006 - Канберре Австралия: / Iouri Runtu: French / http://proza.ru/2023/09/06/587 / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English Yuri Ryuntyu / Media TV Radio Canberra ACT Australia : 2006 - 2022.

INDEX : DVD-2 - label - 27 books, MP3 - 150 audio recordings, 5 video recordings to form: " Literary Memoirs of World Slavic Culture and Europe, Russia X-XXI century " by Uri Runtu / Yuri Matthew Ryuntyu / Iouri Runtu / : Юри Рюнтю / Канберра Австралия / 2006 - 2022.

INDEX : DVD-2 : " The World Yuri Matthew Ryuntyu Intellectual Heritage: Russia – XXI Century " 2006 / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/241 / 2000 - 2022

INDEX : DVD-2 : EUROPE and RUSSIA: XVII - XXI Centuries AND EURASIA, USA AND AUSTRALIA: XXI Century : Canberra ACT Australia / Harvard Citation USA / http://nla.gov.au/nla.cat-vn8855253 / the Neotranscendental theatre : 2023

Ryuntyu, Yuri Matthew (2006). " THE SLAVONIC WORLD LITERARY MONUMENTS: ART AND CULTURE: RUSSIA X - XXI Centuries ". In: " The World Yuri Matthew Ryuntyu Intellectual Heritage: Russia - XXI Century ". Ser. of BOOKS, Audios and Videos Pub. IIA UNO, Ed. academician Ryuntyu, Yu. M.: 4.7 GB DVD-2: 1-150 ORAL HISTORY AUDIOS + 1-5 Videos + 1–27 Books, Sydney, Australia : / http://proza.ru/2021/06/30/1481 / 2022 .

WORLD CULTUROLOGY - USA, EUROPE, EURASIA AND RUSSIA: HISTORY, HUMAN RIGHTS, POLITICS, ART, PAINTING, SCULPTURE, ARCHITECTURE, MUSIC, BALLET, THEATER, OPERA, PERFORMANCE, MOVIE, SHOW BUSINESS, LITERATURE, POETRY, RELIGION STUDIES, SCIENCE AND EDUCATION: 1700-2006 (in Russian, English, French) / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/103 / 2022.

2022 : Tiktok : Runtu, Uri : На ДВД-1 + ДВД-2 = 62 Книги автора о Россиянах и Великой Державе Россия на 2-х : DVDs для Библиотек столичной Москвы - Iouri Uri Runtu / http://proza.ru/2021/06/11/1237 / Telegram 2022.

Книги Автора в Библиотеках США на ДВД и 62 книги DVD 2 by Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/103 / 2022/

На Русском ДВД-2 27 книг автора в России и 27 Books Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/241 / 2022

На Английском ДВД-2 27 книг DVD 2 Index Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/274 / 2022

2000-2023 : B Библиотеках России и США и Австралии : читаю свои книги на 2-x ДВД : o 5000-x Россиян : OHИ BCE KTO --- Интересны Своими Cудьбами / Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/17/649 / 2022

На Английском ДВД-1 : 35 книг DVD 1 Index Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/20/956 / 2022

На Русском ДВД-1 35 книг автора в России 35 Books Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2023-10-21 / 2022

B Библиотеках России и США и Австралии читаю свои книги на ДВД Uri Runtu - / http://proza.ru/2022/05/17/1073 / 2022 : Iouri Runtu: French / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English Yuri Ryuntyu / Media TV Radio Canberra ACT Australia : 2006 - 2022.

2000 : academician Uri Runtu : NLA Canberra Australia / http://trove.nla.gov.au/work/36715538 / 2000-2023 / http://trove.nla.gov.au/work/34694657 / Рюнтю Юри : Iouri Runtu : Yuri Ryuntyu : 1993-2023

2000: academician Uri Runtu : NLA Canberra Australia : Canberra ACT Australia / Harvard Citation USA / http://nla.gov.au/nla.cat-vn8855253 / the Neotranscendental theatre : Рюнтю Юри : Iouri Runtu : Yuri Ryuntyu : 2023

2021 : Tiktok : Runtu, Uri Telegram : Мне по душе - этот Университет в Калифорнии США с моими книгами о России с 10 по 21 век. /
http://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/8597478 / Stanford University, Stanford, California 94305 USA 2018 / Russia

2021 : Tiktok : Runtu, Uri Telegram : Автор на Стихи-Ру : Автор и Библиотека Иностранной Литературы : Библиотека Федерального Значения : Москва Россия Runtu Uri / http://stihi.ru/diary/yuri2005/2021-03-26 / Australian writer and journalist : Yuri Ryuntyu | Iouri Runtu Telegram UK USA Russia Australia: Стихи-Ру : 2008 - 2022.

2021 : Tiktok : Runtu, Uri Telegram : Canberra ACT Australia : Рюнтю, Юри Мэттью и Библиотека Иностранной Литературы - Москва Россия / http://catalog.libfl.ru/Record/BJVVV_1194867 / 2021

ХХI ВЕК - DVD : ДВД - 2 : " МИРОВОЕ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ НАСЛЕДИЕ ЮРИ РЮНТЮ : РОССИЯ - - ХХI ВЕК " / http://stihi.ru/diary/yuri2005/2022-05-19 / 2000 - 2022 :

РЮНТЮ, Юри Мэттью (2006). БИБЛИОТЕКА " ЛИТЕРАТУРНЫЕ ПАМЯТНИКИ МИРОВОЙ СЛАВЯНСКОЙ КУЛЬТУРЫ И ИСКУССТВА: РОССИЯ Х - ХХI ВЕК ". В " МИРОВОМ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОМ НАСЛЕДИИ ЮРИ МЭТТЬЮ РЮНТЮ: РОССИЯ - ХХI ВЕК ", СЕРИЯ ИЗ АУДИО И ВИДЕО ЗАПИСЕЙ НА КОМПАКТНОМ ДИСКЕ ФОРМАТА DVD ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВА " МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ, АССОЦИИРОВАННЫЙ ЧЛЕН ООН " ПОД РЕДАКЦИЕЙ АКАДЕМИКА РЮНТЮ Ю. М., 4.7 GB DVD-2: 1-150 АУДИО ( 64 часа Звукозаписей ) + 1-5 ВИДЕО + 1-27 КНИГ, СИДНЕЙ, АВСТРАЛИЯ (На РУССКОМ ЯЗЫКЕ).

КУЛЬТУРОЛОГИЯ США, ЕВРОПЫ, ЕВРАЗИИ И РОССИИ: ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, НАУКА, ИСКУССТВО, МУЗЫКА, БАЛЕТ, ОПЕРА, ИСТОРИЯ, ЛИТЕРАТУРА, ПОЭЗИЯ, РЕЛИГИЯ И ПОЛИТОЛОГИЯ: 1700-2006.

ХХ ВЕК - DVD : ДВД - 1 : " МИРОВОЕ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ НАСЛЕДИЕ РУДОЛЬФА НУРЕЕВА : РОССИЯ - ХХ ВЕК " : / http://stihi.ru/diary/yuri2005/2022-05-18 / 2000 - 2022.

2021: Статья Автор : " Автор в Государственной Публичной Исторической Библиотеке Москва Россия Uri Runtu " / http://proza.ru/2021/04/05/1564 / Iouri Runtu: French / Юри Рюнтю : Russian / Uri Runtu: English : Telegram : 2021

2021 : Tiktok : 62 книги автора в Российской Государственной Библиотеке Москва Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/diary/yuri2008/2021-04-03 / Australian writer and journalist : Yuri Ryuntyu | Iouri Runtu Telegram : UK USA LGBTIQ : Proza. RU : 2008 - 2022.

62 Книг автора и Библиотека Философов МГУ Moscow Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2020/01/27/1450 / 2020.
62 Книг автора и Библиотека Историков МГУ Moscow Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2021/04/20/1555 / 2020.
62 Книг автора и Библиотека Филологов МГУ Moscow Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2021/04/20/1485 / 2020.
62 Книг автора и Библиотека Фундаментальных Исследований МГУ Moscow Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2021/04/21/1850 / 2020.
62 Книг автора и Библиотека Журналистов МГУ Moscow Runtu Uri / http://proza.ru/2021/04/20/1525 / 2020.

Рюнтю Юри   16.11.2023 17:09     Заявить о нарушении