Куча бабла для идиотов

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Ха-ха, очередной аферюга всплыл на просторах Интернета. И снова мой однофамилец умер и оставил кучу бабла. Начинаю игруууууу! Обожаю такие приколы над мошенниками. Хрен им, а не бабло от меня!


BARRISTER JUSTIN BOOSE ESQ
BOOSE LEGAL CHAMBERS
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
Hello and how are you today? Please accept my sincere apology if my mail does not meet your personal Ethics, for it is not my wish to be hostile or aggressive in my approach to you by these I regret what manner of discomforts this message might be to you, I am delighted to write you this message after I stumbled upon your profile through FACEBOOK Directory and your last name for some reason ponders my thoughts, It is by the virtues of your last name which I have worked with over the past years is the reason why I am oblige in writing you this message about the deposited fund of my Late client ( Morris K. Taksanov ) in the bank.


By any chance you might have, I would love to hear from you so that i can clarify issues about the Assets of my late client Value At $600.000.00 (SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) which can be paid out to you by the security company through the virtue of your last name that will enable you be the Beneficiary and Next of Kin to the decease which you both share the same surname together.
As the Attorney of the decease, i have the authority that is also back-up by the DEED OF WILL of my client which gives me the legal backing to Acknowledge his next of kin to the bank.
My name is Barr. Justin Broose, Legal Solicitor and Attorney to PEUGEOT AUTOMOBILE COMPANY (United Kingdom) Please Write directly to me on ( barr-justin-boose@prokonto.pl ) or reach me on my Cell Number below for more update, so that I will enlighten you further on this matter.
BARRISTER JUSTIN BOOSE ESQ
+44762-409-5004
+44762-419-3619



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: